At its most recent meeting, the Board of Selectmen established the Succession Planning Committee and appointed the following 10 residents to serve as committee members:

  • Dan Hagan – Chair
  • Bernard Gigliotti
  • Mac Godley
  • John Kiker
  • David Lahm
  • Parker Lord
  • Steven Mattson
  • Claire Sauer
  • David Tiffany
  • Susan Tyler

In light of the fact that individuals serving in 19 Town positions will reach retirement age in the next two years, the goal of the new committee will be to proactively plan for the eventual turnover in these positions.